Contacts and people

Secretariat

Name Job Title Field of Activity
a Marca Valérie Secretary Events, IDHEAP building, IT hardware
Félix Sandra Secretary aux études Study secretariat (Doctoral Studies, Teaching Committee and CAS)
Digital Communication Manager Communication
Gulfo Myriam Secretary SSC, Reception
Janssens Sabine Secretary aux études Study secretariat (Master PMP)
Momoh-Pochon Nicole Receptionist Reception, information, room booking and secretariat
Steiner Dhouha Executive Manager Secretariat Coordination, Communication and Marketing
Pralong Isabelle HR and finances secretary HR and finances
Yavavli Fatma Secretary aux études Study secretariat (MPA, DAS and CEMAP)

Staff

Name Contact informations Function
Unit
Aerne Annatina

annatina.aerne@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Social Policy Unit

a Marca Valérie

+41 (0)21 692 68 05
valerie.aMarca@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Aguilar Nahuel

+41 (0)21 692 68 60
nahuel.aguilar@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Aguinaga Tello Violeta

Doctoral scholarship holder
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Allio Lorenzo

lorenzo.allio@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Ammann Yves

yves.ammann@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Athias Laure

+41 (0)21 692 68 21
laure.athias@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Economics of Regulation Unit

Bastianen Alexander

+41 (0)21 692 33 00
alexander.bastianen@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Bhatia Iris


iris.bhatia@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Baldet Aissatou

aissatou.baldet@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Zumofen Raphaël

+41 21 692 69 57
omar.ballester@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Social Policy Unit

Baud-Lavigne Marion

+41 (0)21 692 69 04
marion.baud-lavigne@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Berman Ayelet

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Berthoud Jérôme

+41 (0)21 692 68 35
jerome.berthoud@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Boisseaux Stéphane

stephane.boisseaux@unil.ch

Lecturer
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Bolliger Isabel

isabel.bolliger@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Bonoli Giuliano

+41 (0)21 692 68 90
giuliano.bonoli@unil.ch

Full Professor
Social Policy Unit

Brunner Dunia

+41 21 692 68 44
dunia.brunner@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Bundi Pirmin

pirmin.bundi@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Burgess Simon

+41 (0)21 692 68 00
SimonMark.Burgess@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Cahlikova Tereza

+41 (0)21 692 32 06
tereza.cahlikova@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Policy and Evaluation

Chappelet Jean-Loup

+41 (0)21 692 68 30
jean-loup.chappelet@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Chatton Gregor

gregor.chatton@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Cholly Stanley

+41 21 692 68 26
stanley.cholly@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Regulatory Economics Unit

Christen Ramon

+41 (0)21 692 68 56
ramon.christen@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Finance Unit

Cornu Frédéric

+41 21 692 68 73
frederic.cornu@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

D'Agostino Alix

+41 21 692 68 00
alix.dagostino@unil.ch

Research associate
Swiss Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Delavy Gaëlle

+41 (0)21 692 27 69
gaelle.delavy@unil.ch

Librarian–scientific documentalist
Institute Secretariat

Dupuis Johann

+41 (0)21 692 68 49
johann.dupuis@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Emery Véronique +41 (0)21 692 68 71
veronique.emery@unil.ch
Research Officer
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Emery Yves

+41 (0)21 692 68 70
yves.emery@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Fivaz Jan

jan.fivaz@unil.ch

Junior Researcher SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit
Fossati Flavia

+41 21 692 69 10
flavia.fossati@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Inequality and integration Unit

Félix Sandra

+41 (0)21 692 68 13
sandra.felix@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Francey Alizée

+41 (0)21 692 69 55
alizee.francey@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Gaillard Serge

serge.gaillard@unil.ch

Professor
Public Finance Unit

Gandenberger Mia Katharina

+41 (0)21 692 68 94
miaKatharina.gandenberger@unil.ch

Doctoral student SNSF
Social Policy

Glassey Olivier

+41 (0)21 692 68 20
olivier.glassey.1@unil.ch

Head of FORDIF Secretariat
Unité Gouvernance numérique

Gaeng Charlotte

+41 (0)21 692 68 03
charlotte.gaeng@unil.ch

Digital Communication Officer
Institute Secretariat

Gaveau Adèle


adele.gaveau@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Unit Public Policy and Sustainability

Grigoriou Christopher

christopher.grigoriou@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Gulfo Myriam

+41 (0)21 692 68 33
myriam.gulfo@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Haering Barbara

barbara.haering@econcept.ch

Professor
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Haus Alexander +41 (0)21 692 68 62
alexander.haus@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Hausmann Béatrice

+41 (0)21 692 68 57
beatrice.hausmann@unil.ch

Secretary | Head of the Secretariat for Institutional Management Training and FORDIF
Public Finance Unit

Heuberger Nils

nils.heuberger@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Hickey Colm

+41 (0)21 692 68 30
colm.hickey@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Horber-Papazian Katia

+41 (0)21 692 69 00
katia.horber-papazian@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Janssens Sabine

+41 (0)21 692 68 27
sabine.janssens@unil.ch

Secretary (Master PMP)
Institute Secretariat

Kembou Nzale Samuel


samuel.kembounzale@unil.ch

First Assistant
Economics of Regulation Unit

Kirklies Pascale

Pascale-Catherine.Kirklies@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Strategy and Organization Unit
Knoepfel Peter

+41 (0)21 692 68 40
peter.knoepfel@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Körtner John

+41 21 692 68 91
john.kortner@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Social Policy Unit

Köthenbürger Marko

marko.kothenburger@unil.ch

Visiting Professor
IDHEAP

Lablih Moulay

moulay.lablih@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Public Policy and Evaluation Unit

Ladner Andreas

+41 (0)21 692 68 60
andreas.ladner@unil.ch

Full Professor│Institute Director
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Luta Naomi

naomi.luta@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Mabillard Gaëtan


gaetan.mabillard@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Mader Luzius

+41 (0)31 322 41 02
luzius.mader@BJ.admin.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Manfrini Pierre Louis

+41 (0)22 735 41 82
pierre.louis.manfrini@gmail.com

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Mansour Marie-Gabriele

+41 (0)21 692 68 86
MarieGabriele.Mansour@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Law Unit

Marmier Auriane

+41 (0)21 692 69 54
auriane.marmier@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Matos Margarida


margarida.matos@unil.ch

Doctoral Student FE Govpet
Social Policy Unit

Mauri Nicola

+41 (0)21 692 68 52
nicola.mauri@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Mettler Tobias

+41 (0)21 692 69 50
tobias.mettler@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Information Management Unit

Meyer Lea

lea.meyer@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Momoh-Pochon Nicole

+41 (0)21 692 68 00
nicole.momoh-pochon@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Mottier Romain


romain.mottier@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Secretariat

Mozgovoy Vadym +41 (0)21 692 69 52
vadym.mozgovoy@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Information Management Unit

Müller Joëlle

joelle.muller.1@unil.ch

Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Munier Evelyn

+41 (0)21 692 68 58
evelyn.munier@unil.ch

Senior Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Nahrath Stéphane

+41 (0)21 692 69 40
stephane.nahrath@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Naous Dana

dana.naous@unil.ch

Senior Researcher SNSF
Information Management Unit
Oliver Neumann

+41 (0)21 692 69 20
+41 (0)76 749 72 60
oliver.neumann@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Strategy and Organization Unit

Nicoulin Vincent

vincent.nicoulin@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Otmani Ihssane

+41 (0)21 692 68 93
ihssane.otmani@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Social Policy Unit

Pasquier Martial

+41 21 692 68 80
martial.pasquier@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Stern-Pralong Isabelle

+41 21 692 68 11
isabelle.stern-pralong@unil.ch

HR and Finances Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Previtali Adriano

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Renard Karine

+41 21 692 68 70
karine.renard@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Revillod Guillaume

+41 21 692 69 72
guillaume.revillod@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Management and Human Resource Management Unit

Schwarz Badertscher Daniel


daniel.schwarzbadertscher@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Soares Pimenta Henrique

+41 (0)21 692 68 59
henrique.soarespimenta@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Soguel Nils

+41 21 692 68 50
nils.soguel@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Finance Unit

Stehlin Laura


laura.stehlin@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Steiner Dhouha

+41 21 692 68 10
dhouha.steiner@unil.ch

Organisation and communication Manager
Institute Secretariat

Stepanovic Stefan +41 21 692 69 53
stefan.stepanovic@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Information Management Unit

Taylor Alyssa


Alyssa.Taylor@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Inequality and integration Unit

Trifa Flavia

Lecturer
IDHEAP
Vallat Philippe

philippe.vallat@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Valli Büttow Clarissa

clarissa.vallibuttow@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Law Unit

Vashakidze Giorgi

+41 21 692 68 88
giorgi.vashakidze@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Vouilloz Jeremy

+41 21 692 68 60
jeremy.vouilloz@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Weerts Sophie

+41 21 692 69 60
sophie.weerts@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Public Law Unit

Wilson Anna

+41 21 692 68 92
anna.wilson@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Social Policy Unit

Yavavli Fatma

+41 21 692 69 17
fatma.yavavli@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Zumofen Raphaël

+41 (0)21 692 20 14
raphael.zumofen@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Management and Marketing Unit

Follow us:        

Reception

The Reception is open Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Rue de la Mouline 28 - CH-1022 Chavannes-près-Renens
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 68 00
Fax +41 21 692 68 09