Contacts and people

Secretariat

Name Job Title Field of Activity
a Marca Valérie Secretary Events, IDHEAP building, IT hardware
Félix Sandra Secretary aux études Study secretariat (Doctoral Studies, Teaching Committee and CAS)
Gaeng Charlotte Digital Communication Manager Digital communication and social media
Gulfo Myriam Secretary SSC, Reception
Janssens Sabine Secretary aux études Study secretariat (Master PMP)
Momoh-Pochon Nicole Receptionist Reception, information, room booking and secretariat
Steiner Dhouha Executive Manager Secretariat Coordination, Communication and Marketing
Pralong Isabelle HR and finances secretary HR and finances
Yavavli Fatma Secretary aux études Study secretariat (MPA, DAS and CEMAP)

Members of IDHEAP (in alphabetical order)

Name Contact informations Function
Unit
a Marca Valérie

+41 (0)21 692 68 05
valerie.aMarca@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Aerne Annatina

+41 (0)21 692 68 96
annatina.aerne@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Social Policy Unit

Aguilar Nahuel

+41 (0)21 692 68 60
nahuel.aguilar@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Administration and Institutions Unit

Aguinaga Tello Violeta

Doctoral scholarship holder
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Allio Lorenzo

lorenzo.allio@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Ammann Yves

+41 (0)21 692 68 54
yves.ammann@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Assanti Stefano

+41 (0)21 692 68 75
Stefano.Assanti@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Human Resources Management Unit

Athias Laure

+41 (0)21 692 68 21
laure.athias@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Economics of Regulation Unit

Baldet Aissatou

+41 (0)21 692 69 37
aissatou.baldet@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Zumofen Raphaël

+41 (0)21 692 69 57
omar.ballester@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Bastianen Alexander

+41 (0)21 692 33 00
alexander.bastianen@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Swiss Public Administration and Institutional Policies Unit

Baud-Lavigne Marion

+41 (0)21 692 69 04
marion.baud-lavigne@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Berthoud Jérôme

+41 (0)21 692 68 35
jerome.berthoud@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Bhatia Iris

+41 (0)21 692 68 88
iris.bhatia@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Communication Unit

Boisseaux Stéphane

stephane.boisseaux@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Bonoli Giuliano

+41 (0)21 692 68 90
giuliano.bonoli@unil.ch

Full Professor
Social Policy Unit

Brunner Dunia

+41 21 692 68 44
dunia.brunner@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Buchs Aurélia

aurelia.buchs@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Finance Unit

Bundi Pirmin

pirmin.bundi@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Public Policy and Evaluation Unit

Burgess Simon

SimonMark.Burgess@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Cahlikova Tereza

+41 (0)21 692 69 06
tereza.cahlikova@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Policy and Evaluation Unit

Chappelet Jean-Loup

+41 (0)21 692 68 30
jean-loup.chappelet@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Chatton Gregor

gregor.chatton@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Christen Ramon

+41 (0)21 692 68 56
ramon.christen@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Finance Unit

Chueri Barbosa Juliana

+41 (0)21 692 68 95
juliana.chueri@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF
Social Policy Unit

Cornu Frédéric

+41 21 692 68 73
frederic.cornu@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Human Resources Management Unit

D'Agostino Alix

+41 (0)21 692 68 00
alix.dagostino@unil.ch

Research associate
Administration and Institutions Unit

Emery Véronique +41 (0)21 692 68 71
veronique.emery@unil.ch
Research Officer
Human Resources Management Unit

Emery Yves

+41 (0)21 692 68 70
yves.emery@unil.ch

Full Professor
Human Resources Management Unit

Fasel Mathieu

+41 (0)21 692 68 85
mathieu.fasel@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Law and Regulation Unit

Félix Sandra

+41 (0)21 692 68 13
sandra.felix@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Ferrara Aurélie


aurelie.ferrara@unil.ch
Student Assistant
Social Policy Unit

Fivaz Jan

jan.fivaz@unil.ch

Junior Researcher SNSF
Administration and Institutions Unit
Fossati Flavia

+41 21 692 69 10
flavia.fossati@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Inequality and integration Unit

Fraga de Andrade Léonor

+41 (0)21 692 68 25
Leonor.FragaDeAndrade@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Economics of Regulation Unit

Francey Alizée

+41 (0)21 692 69 55
alizee.francey@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Froidevaux Solène

+41 (0)21 692 68 35
Solene.Froidevaux@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Gaeng Charlotte

+41 (0)21 692 68 03
charlotte.gaeng@unil.ch

Digital Communication Officer
Institute Secretariat

Gaillard Serge

serge.gaillard@unil.ch

Professor
Public Finance Unit

Gandenberger Mia Katharina

+41 (0)21 692 68 94
miaKatharina.gandenberger@unil.ch

Doctoral student SNSF
Social Policy Unit

Gatto Laura

+41 (0)21 692 69 03
Laura.Gatto@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Policy and Evaluation Unit

Gaveau Adèle

+41 021 692 68 45
adele.gaveau@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Unit Public Policy and Sustainability

Gharbi Sadiya

+41 21 21 692 69 38
sadiya.gharbi@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Giauque David

+41 (0)21 692 36 37
David.Giauque@unil.ch

Full Professor
Human Resources Management Unit

Glassey Olivier

+41 (0)21 692 68 20
olivier.glassey.1@unil.ch

Professor
IDHEAP

Gonin Audrey

+41 (0)21 692 69 21
Audrey.Gonin.1@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Strategy and Organization Unit
Grigoriou Christopher

christopher.grigoriou@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Gulfo Myriam

+41 (0)21 692 68 33
myriam.gulfo@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Haering Barbara

barbara.haering@econcept.ch

Professor
Public Communication Unit

Hajdini Drenusha

+41 (0)21 692 68 59
drenusha.hajdini@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Haus Alexander +41 (0)21 692 68 62
alexander.haus@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Administration and Institutions Unit

Hausmann Béatrice

+41 (0)21 692 68 57
beatrice.hausmann@unil.ch

Secretary | Head of the Secretariat for Institutional Management Training and FORDIF
Public Finance Unit

Hickey Colm

+41 (0)21 692 68 30
colm.hickey@unil.ch

Project Manager
Public Management and Information Systems Unit

Horber-Papazian Katia

+41 (0)21 692 69 00
katia.horber-papazian@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Local Policy and Public Policy Evaluation Unit

Janssens Sabine

+41 (0)21 692 68 27
sabine.janssens@unil.ch

Secretary (Master PMP)
Institute Secretariat

Kembou Samuel

+41 (0)21 692 69 22
samuel.kembounzale@unil.ch

First Assistant
Economics of Regulation Unit

Keuffer Nicolas

+41 (0)21 692 68 63
Nicolas.Keuffer@unil.ch

Research Fellow
Administration and Institutions Unit

Kirklies Pascale

+41 (0)21 692 69 18
Pascale-Catherine.Kirklies@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Strategy and Organization Unit
Knoepfel Peter

+41 (0)21 692 68 40
peter.knoepfel@unil.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Körtner John

+41 (0)21 692 68 91
john.kortner@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Social Policy Unit

Köthenbürger Marko

marko.kothenburger@unil.ch

Visiting Professor
IDHEAP

Lablih Moulay

+41 (0)21 692 69 05
moulay.lablih@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Public Policy and Evaluation and Public Policy and Sustainability Units

Ladner Andreas

+41 (0)21 692 68 60
andreas.ladner@unil.ch

Full Professor
Administration and Institutions Unit

Luta Naomi

+41 (0)21 692 68 51
naomi.luta@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Mabillard Gaëtan

gaetan.mabillard@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Public Communication Unit

Mader Luzius

+41 (0)31 322 41 02
luzius.mader@BJ.admin.ch

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Manfrini Pierre Louis

+41 (0)22 735 41 82
pierre.louis.manfrini@gmail.com

Professor Emeritus
Public Law Unit

Mansour Marie-Gabriele

+41 (0)21 692 68 86
MarieGabriele.Mansour@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Public Law and Regulation Unit

Marmier Auriane

+41 (0)21 692 69 54
auriane.marmier@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Information Management Unit

Matos Margarida

margarida.matos@unil.ch

Doctoral Student FE Govpet
Social Policy Unit

Mauri Nicola

+41 (0)21 692 68 52
nicola.mauri@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Finance Unit

Mettler Tobias

+41 (0)21 692 69 50
tobias.mettler@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Information Management Unit

Meyer Lea

lea.meyer@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Momoh-Pochon Nicole

+41 (0)21 692 68 00
nicole.momoh-pochon@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Mottier Romain

+41 (0)21 692 69 16
romain.mottier@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Secretariat

Müller Joëlle

joelle.muller.1@unil.ch

Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Munier Evelyn

+41 (0)21 692 68 58
evelyn.munier@unil.ch

Senior Research Fellow
Public Finance Unit

Nagy Zsolt

+41 (0)21 692 68 26
zsolt.nagy@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Regulatory Economics Unit

Nahrath Stéphane

+41 (0)21 692 69 40
stephane.nahrath@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Policy and Sustainability Unit

Naous Dana

dana.naous@unil.ch

Senior Researcher SNSF
Information Management Unit
Oliver Neumann

+41 (0)21 692 69 20
oliver.neumann@unil.ch

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Strategy and Organization Unit

Nicoulin Vincent

+41 (0)21 692 68 06
vincent.nicoulin@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Institute Secretariat

Otmani Ihssane

+41 (0)21 692 68 93
ihssane.otmani@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Social Policy Unit

Pasquier Martial

+41 (0)21 692 68 80
martial.pasquier@unil.ch

Full Professor
Public Communication Unit

Perrenoud Léo

+41 (0)21 692 69 14
leo.perrenoud@unil.ch

Student Assistant
Secretariat

Stern-Pralong Isabelle

+41 (0)21 692 68 11
isabelle.pralong.1@unil.ch

HR and Finances Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Previtali Adriano

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Renard Karine

+41 (0)21 692 68 70
karine.renard@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Human Resources Management Unit

Revillod Guillaume +41 (0)21 692 69 72
guillaume.revillod@unil.ch
Graduate assistant
Human Resources Management Unit
Sanchez Maeva

+41 (0)21 692 68 74
Maeva.Sanchez@unil.ch

Graduate assistant
Human Resources Management Unit

Schwarz Badertscher Daniel

daniel.schwarzbadertscher@unil.ch

Postdoctoral Researcher SNSF
Administration and Institutions Unit

Soguel Nils

+41 (0)21 692 68 50
nils.soguel@unil.ch

Full Professor│Director of the Institute
Public Finance Unit

Steiner Dhouha

+41 (0)21 692 68 10
dhouha.steiner@unil.ch

Organisation and communication Manager
Institute Secretariat

Stepanovic Stefan +41 (0)21 692 69 53
stefan.stepanovic@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Information Management Unit

Taylor Alyssa

+41 (0)21 692 69 19
Alyssa.Taylor@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Inequality and integration Unit

Trifa Flavia

Lecturer
IDHEAP
Vallat Philippe

philippe.vallat@unil.ch

Lecturer
IDHEAP

Valli Büttow Clarissa

+41 (0)21 692 68 83
clarissa.vallibuttow@unil.ch

Graduate Assistant
Public Law and Regulation Unit

Vouilloz Jeremy

+41 (0)21 692 68 60
jeremy.vouilloz@unil.ch

Doctoral Student SNSF
Administration and Institutions Unit

Weerts Sophie

+41 (0)21 692 69 60
sophie.weerts@unil.ch

Associate Professor
Public Law Unit

Yavavli Fatma

+41 (0)21 692 69 17
fatma.yavavli@unil.ch

Secretary
Institute Secretariat

Zumofen Raphaël

raphael.zumofen@unil.ch

External Scientific Collaborator
Public Communication Unit

Follow us:        

Reception

The Reception is open Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Rue de la Mouline 28 - CH-1022 Chavannes-près-Renens
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 68 00
Fax +41 21 692 68 09