Committee 2020-2024

Committee Members of the IGU-Urban Commission 2020-2024 | Vice chairs | Committee members | Committee for early career scholars
 

Committee Members of the IGU-Urban Commission 2020-2024

Chair Country email
Dr. Maria Jose Piñeira-Mantiñán Spain mariajose.pineira@usc.es

maria jose_1.png

Vice chairs

Name Country Email
Prof. Markus Hesse Luxembourg markus.hesse@uni.lu

Foto MH_sw.png

Name Country Email
Prof. Javier Delgado Campos Mexico interfase7@gmail.com

Capture d’écran 2020-08-25 à 13.37.47.png

Committee members

Name Country Email
Natacha Aveline France natacha.aveline@cnrs.fr
Dani Broitman Israel danib@technion.ac.il
Hermanus Geyer Jr. South Africa hsgeyerjr@sun.ac.za
Maria Gunko Russia msgunko@gmail.com
Dr. Shenjing He China sjhe@hku.hk
Dr Niamh Moore Ireland Niamh.moore@ucd.ie
Dr. Julio Pedrassoli Brazil pedrassoli.julio@gmail.com
Dr. Jun Tsutsumi Japan jtsu@geoenv.tsukuba.ac.jp

Committee for early career scholars

Name Country Email
Ludger Basten - Chair Germany ludger.basten@tu-dortmund.de
Dan O'Donoghue Great Britain daniel.donoghue@canterbury.ac.uk
Niamh Moore Ireland niamh.moore@ucd.ie
Natsumi Akimoto Japan akimoto@inf.shizuoka.ac.jp
Liliane Barakat Lebanon liliane.barakat@usj.edu.lb
Aoife Delaney Ireland aoife.delaney1@ucd.ie
Marcela Dametto Brazil damettomarcela@gmail.com
Maedeh Hedayatifard Iran md.hedayati@gmail.com
Andre Horn South Africa hornac@unisa.ac.za
Iago Lestegas Tizon Spain iago.lestegas.tizon@gmail.com
Reinaldo Machado Brazil rpmgis@usp.br
Lidia Mierzejewska Poland mierzeja@amu.edu.pl
Gustavo Nagib Brazil guganagib@gmail.com
Weibin Peng China pwb7129@hznu.edu.cn
Céline Rozenblat Switzerland celine.rozenblat@unil.ch
Manuel Suarez Mexico msuarez@igg.unam.mx
Ivan Townshend Canada towni0@uleth.ca
Jun Yamashita Japan yamasita@scs.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Suhong Zhou China eeszsh@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Follow us:  
Institute of Geography - University of Lausanne - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 30 70