Group members


 

Name E-mail
Nicole Déglon - PhD, Associate Professor nicole.deglon@chuv.ch
Sara Regio - PhD student sara.regio@chuv.ch
Gabriel Vachey - PhD student gabriel.vachey@unil.ch
Fabio Duarte - PhD Student fabio.duarte@chuv.ch
Maria Rey - Technician maria.rey@chuv.ch
Mélanie Sipion - Technician melanie.sipion@chuv.ch
Antonio Santos Ferreira - Master antonio.santosferreira@unil.ch
Virginie Perrenoud - Master virginie.perrenoud@chuv.ch
CHUV - Pavillon 3 - Avenue de Beaumont - CH-1011 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 314 21 20
Fax +41 21 314 08 24
chuv-logo.svg universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg