Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Center for Integrative Genomics > Protein Analysis Facility > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information | Coordinator and People
 

Contact Information

The best way to contact the PAF is by e-mail : wwwpaf@unil.ch

Phone : +41 (0)21 692 3949

PAF lab is at the CIG, on the Dorigny campus of the UNIL (Genopode building, lab 1018). For a site map and travel information click here. The postal address is :

Protein Analysis Facility
Center for Integrative Genomics
Batiment Genopode
University of Lausanne
1015 LAUSANNE - SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 21 692 39 47/49 Fax: +41 21 692 39 55

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coordinator and People

PAF Coordinator

Manfredo Quadroni
Phone: +41-21-692-3949
Fax: +41-21-692-3955
Manfredo.Quadroni@unil.ch

PhD student Lorenz Weidenauer
Phone: +41-21-692-3948
lorenz.weidenauer@unil.ch
 
Staff
 
Bioinformatics
Roman Mylonas
Phone: +41-21-692-3946
Roman.Mylonas@unil.ch
Research scientist - Mass Spec Specialist
Patrice Waridel
Phone: +41-21-692-3947
Patrice.Waridel@unil.ch
Senior Research Associate - Peptidomics
Bertrand Rochat
Phone: +41-21-692-3947
Bertrand.Rochat@chuv.ch
Senior Technician - Protein Arrays
Séverine Lorrain
Phone: +41-21-692-3948
severine.lorrain@unil.ch
Technician - Mass Spec
Jachen Barblan
Phone: +41-21-692-3946
Jachen.Barblan@unil.ch
Technician - 2D-PAGE
Alexandra Potts-Xenarios
Phone: +41-21-692-3948
alexandra.pottsxenarios@unil.ch

 

DSC_7696_q5_corr.jpg

TOP ^

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
GĂ©nopode - CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 692 56 76  -  Fax +41 21 692 57 05
Swiss University