Professors

1José Mata.png


José Mata

Professor
Head of the Department

Jose.Mata@unil.ch
Internef, room 608
Tel 021 692 34 23

bonardi.jean-philippe.jpg

 

Jean-Philippe Bonardi

Professor

Jean-Philippe.Bonardi@unil.ch
Internef, room 252
Tel 021 692 33 40

cadot.olivier.jpg

 

Olivier Cadot

Professor

Olivier.Cadot@unil.ch
Internef, room 616
Tel 021 692 34 63

castaner.xavier.jpg

 

Xavier Castañer

Professor

Xavier.Castaner@unil.ch
Internef, room 602
Tel 021 692 33 47

 

Conti Annamaria.jpg

 

Annamaria Conti

Associate Professor

Annamaria.Conti@unil.ch
Internef, room 607
Tel 021 692 34 12 

haack.patrick.jpg

 

Patrick Haack

Assistant Professor

Patrick.Haack@unil.ch
Internef, room 603
Tel 021 692 34 39

gp.png

 

Guido Palazzo

Professor

Guido.Palazzo@unil.ch
Internef, room 615
Tel 021 692 33 73

 

 

petty.jeffrey.jpg

 

Jeffrey Petty

Assistant Professor

Jeffrey.Petty@unil.ch
Internef, room 605
Tel 021 692 33 54

philippe.deborah.jpg

 

Déborah Philippe

Professor

Deborah.Philippe@unil.ch
Internef, room 611
Tel 021 692 36 80

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 62
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg