Membres fondateurs

Nom E-mail
Jean-Pierre Bost jean-pierre.bost@u-bordeaux3.fr
Mireille Corbier corbier@msh-paris.fr
Regula Frei-Stolba Regula.FreiStolba@unil.ch
Manfred Hainzmann manfred.hainzmann@uni-graz.at
Pierre-Yves Lambert lambert.pierre-yves@wanadoo.fr
Hans Lieb hans.lieb@gmx.ch
Markus Scholz markus.scholz@rgzm.de
Claudio Zaccaria zacclau@units.it
Partagez:
IASA UNIL - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 29 11
universite_de_lausanne-logo.svg