Staff

Lecturers - MER Telephone E-mail
Marc-Henri Derron +41 21 692 35 44 marc-henri.derron[at]unil.ch
James Irving +41 21 692 44 04 james.irving[at]unil.ch
Sébastien Pilet +41 21 692 44 66 sebastien.pilet[at]unil.ch
Engineers Telephone E-mail
Mariam Ben Hammouda +41 21 692 43 37 mariam.benhammouda[at]unil.ch
Florent Plane +41 21 692 44 18 florent.plane[at]unil.ch
PhD students Telephone E-mail
Yuri Alkhimenkov +41 21 692 35 79 yuri.alkhimenkov[at]unil.ch
Zar Chi Aye +41 21 692 43 54 zarchi.aye[at]unil.ch
Annelore Bessat +41 21 692 43 83 annelore.bessat[at]unil.ch
Carlotta Brunetti +41 21 692 44 09 carlotta.brunetti[at]unil.ch
Nicolas Buchs +41 21 692 44 52 nicolas.buchs[at]unil.ch
Lorenzo Candioti +41 21 692 43 79 lorenzo.candioti[at]unil.ch
Dario Carrea +41 21 692 43 37 dario.carrea[at]unil.ch
Leonardo Colavitti +41 21 692 44 44 leonardo.colavitti[at]unil.ch
Giulia De Pasquale +41 21 692 44 12 giulia.depasquale[at]unil.ch
Marie-Noëlle Decraene +41 21 692 43 06 marie-noelle.decraene[at]unil.ch
Alexandra Demers-Roberge +41 21 692 44 54 alexandra.demers-roberge[at]unil.ch
Serdar Demirel +41 21 692 44 11 serdar.demirel[at]unil.ch
Arnaud Devoir +41 21 692 44 45 arnaud.devoir[at]unil.ch
Harriet Drage +41 21 692 43 62 harriet.drage[at]unil.ch
Alejandro Fernandez +41 21 692 43 06 alejandro.fernandez[at]unil.ch
Michelle Foley +41 21 692 44 54 michellelee.foley[at]unil.ch
Selena Galdini +41 21 692 43 06 selena.galdini[at]unil.ch
Antoine Guérin +41 21 692 35 47 antoine.guerin[at]unil.ch
Mayumi Claire Hamada +41 21 692 44 06 mayumiclaire.hamada[at]unil.ch
Daniel Kiss +41 21 692 43 79 daniel.kiss[at]unil.ch
Simon Lissa +41 21 692 44 09 simon.lissa[at]unil.ch
Cindy Luisier +41 21 692 44 52 cindy.luisier[at]unil.ch
Lorenzo Lustri +41 21 692 43 06 lorenzo.lustri[at]unil.ch
Katharina Marger +41 21 692 44 52 katharina.marger[at]unil.ch
Filippo Miele +41 21 692 44 06 filippo.miele[at]unil.ch
François Noël +41 21 692 43 45 francois.noel[at]unil.ch
Raphaël Nussbaumer +41 21 692 44 11 raphael.nussbaumer[at]unil.ch
Adrien Pantet +41 21 692 43 66 adrien.pantet[at]unil.ch
Stephen Pates +41 21 692 43 62 stephen.pates[at]unil.ch
Francesc Perez Peris +41 21 692 43 06 francesc.perezperis[at]unil.ch
Davide Roggero +41 21 692 44 54 davide.roggero[at]unil.ch
Alejandro Romero Ruiz +41 21 692 44 08 alejandro.romeroruiz[at]unil.ch
Benjamin Rudaz +41 21 692 35 39 benjamin.rudaz[at]unil.ch
Matteo Scarponi +41 21 692 44 44 matteo.scarponi[at]unil.ch
Iris Schöllhorn +41 21 692 35 22 iris.schoellhorn[at]unil.ch
Richard Spitz +41 21 692 43 79 lorenzo.lustri[at]unil.ch
Shiba Subedi +41 21 692 43 06 shiba.subedi[at]unil.ch
Joshua Vaughan-Hammon +41 21 692 44 19 joshua.vaughan-hammon[at]unil.ch
Emmanuel Wyser +41 21 692 43 45 emmanuel.wyser[at]unil.ch
Tobias Zahner +41 21 692 44 12 tobias.zahner[at]unil.ch
Research trainees Telephone Email
Laurent Cartier +41 21 692 43 06 laurent.cartier[at]unil.ch
José Pullarello +41 21 692 43 06 jose.pullarello[at]unil.ch
Technical collaborators Telephone E-mail
Simon Hiscox +41 21 692 35 29 simon.hiscox[at]unil.ch
Philippe Logean +41 21 692 44 07 philippe.logean[at]unil.ch
Tiffany Monnier +41 21 692 44 54 tiffany.monnier[at]unil.ch
Laurent Nicod +41 21 692 43 50 laurent.nicod[at]unil.ch
Invited researchers Telephone Email
Ivan Lunati +41 21 692 44 23 ivan.lunati[at]unil.ch
External collaborators Telephone E-mail
Antoine Benard +41 21 692 43 06 antoine.benard[at]unil.ch
Paulian Dumitrica +41 21 692 43 06 paulian.dumitrica[at]unil.ch
Associate members Telephone E-mail
Torsten Vennemann +41 21 692 44 64 torsten.vennemann[at]unil.ch
Géopolis - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 43 06
Fax +41 21 692 43 05