SAMEMES Board


President: Prof. Kevin Curran, University of Lausanne: kevin.curran@unil.ch

 
Vice-President: Prof. Emma Depledge, University of Neuchâtel: emma.depledge@unine.ch


Secretary General / Treasurer: Dr. Antoinina Bevan Zlatar, University of Zürich: a.bevan.zlatar@es.uzh.ch


Members ad personam:

Prof. Guimellette Bolens, University of Geneva: guillemette.bolens@unige.ch

Prof. Elizabeth Dutton, University of Fribourg: elisabeth.dutton@unifr.ch

Prof. Lukas Erne, University of Geneva: lukas.erne@unige.ch

Prof. Annette Kern-Stähler, University of Bern: annette.kern-staehler@ens.unibe.ch

Prof. Denis Renevey, University of Lausanne: denis.renevey@unil.ch


 

Follow us:  
Office 5066 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 29 90
universite_de_bale-logo.svg Université de Berne Université de Lausanne Université de Neuchâtel Université de St-Gall Université de Zurich Université de Fribourg Université de Genève