EN    FR  
You are hereUNIL > About the UNIL > Organisation chart

UNIL organisation chart


UNIL organization chartUNIL Directorate University Council Faculty of Theology and Religous Studies Faculty of Law and Criminal Justice Faculty of Arts Faculty of Social and political sciences (SSP) Faculty  of Business and Economics (HEC) Faculty of Earth science and Environment (GSE) Faculty of Biology and Medicine (FBM)

More information:

Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  - Switzerland  -  Tel. +41 21 69211 11  -  Fax +41 21 69226 15
Swiss University