International students

jens-kreuter-449437-unsplash-resize730x973-crop730x243.jpg

We welcome you to UNIL. Are you an international student and would like to complete some or all of your studies at UNIL? These pages are for you. UNIL has more than 4,000 regular foreign students and hosts more than 500 exchange students each year.

The internationalization of a higher education institution is a great opportunity and it is important for us to ensure that the stay of international students, whether it lasts a semester or five years, takes place under the best conditions. That's why we designed these pages to guide you in your first steps to study in Lausanne.

The exchange student and international student sections contain practical information specific to your UNIL student status and will help you prepare for your arrival in Lausanne in the best possible conditions. We invite you to take the time to browse them carefully.

If necessary, the Social Affairs and Student Mobility Department (SASME) is at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 10h to 17h.

Follow us:            
Château de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 20 20

Etudiants internationaux

jens-kreuter-449437-unsplash-resize730x973-crop730x243.jpg

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue à l’UNIL. Vous êtes étudiant·e international·e et vous désirez effectuer une partie ou l’intégralité de vos cursus à l’UNIL ? Ces pages vous sont destinées. L'UNIL compte plus de 4'000 étudiantes et étudiants étrangers réguliers et accueillent plus de 500 étudiant·e·s d’échange chaque année.

 

L’internationalisation d’une haute école est une grande chance et il nous tient à cœur de faire en sorte que le séjour des étudiant·e·s internationaux, qu’il dure un semestre ou cinq ans, se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu ces pages afin de vous guider au mieux dans vos premiers pas en vue d’étudier à Lausanne.

 

Les sections « étudiant·e·s d’échange » et « étudiant·e·s internationaux réguliers » contiennent des informations pratiques spécifiques selon votre statut d’étudiant·e UNIL et vous permettront de préparer votre arrivée à Lausanne dans les meilleures conditions. Nous vous invitons à prendre le temps de les parcourir attentivement.

 

En cas de besoin, le Service des affaires sociales et de la mobilité étudiante (SASME) se tient à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h.

Suivez nous:            
Partagez:
Château de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 20 20