New Study plan - Master in Earth sciences - September 2022

Are you looking for a training that combines fundamental and applied sciences?

Do you want to contribute to the energy transition towards new sustainable geo-energy resources?

Are you curious to understand the processes that have shaped the Earth and its environment since its origin and wish to actively contribute to a future that respects our planet?

Our Master is for you! The detailed Study plan can be found here


Université de GenèveUniversité de Lausanne