Students

horaires.jpg

 

InscriptionEnse.jpg

 

 SCHEDULES, LOCATIONS AND CALENDAR

 

REGISTRATION TO COURSES AND EXAMS

mobility.jpg

 

Stage.JPG

 

 MOBILITY

 

 INTERNSHIP

Forms.jpeg

 

Carriere.jpg

 

FORMS

 

CAREER

Chamilo / MyUnil

In order to download documents (including handouts) and other information concerning your ELSTE Master in geology, you have to log in once to the CHAMILO platform de l'UNIGE. of the UNIGE. You will be then known by the system and will be registered as a user. This also applies for students registered at the UNIL. You can log in via SWITCH aai (at the top right hand corner of the screen) with your username and password of the UNIL.

Conversely for the students enrolled at the UNIGE and once registered in the UNIL database (to do this, please contact the ELSTE coordinator), you can log in to MyUnil. It is a virtual office, allowing access to diverse administrative and academic activities.

 

carteUNIGE.png

The student card Carte multiservice (in French) of the UNIGE can be obtained at the Espace administratif des étudiants by the UNIGE and UNIL students. It can be used in the libraries of the campus, to make photocopies, to open certain doors or for cultural and sportive facilities.

 

 

campus_card.jpg

The student card Campus card (in French) of the UNIL by completing the form (and by ticking the box "Programme commun") by the UNIGE and UNIL students. It can be used in the libraries of the campus, to make photocopies, to open certain doors or as virtual purse.

Université de Genève Université de Lausanne

Etudiant·e·s

horaires.jpg

 

InscriptionEnse.jpg

 

 HORAIRES, LIEUX ET CALENDRIER

 

INSCRIPTIONS COURS ET EXA

mobility.jpg

 

Stage.JPG

 

 MOBILITE

 

 STAGE

Forms.jpeg

 

Carriere.jpg

 

FORMULAIRES

 

CARRIERES

Chamilo / MyUnil

Afin de pouvoir télécharger des documents (notamment des polycopiés) et autre information concernant votre Master ELSTE en sciences de la Terre, il faut que vous vous connectiez une première fois à la plateforme CHAMILO de l'UNIGE. Vous serez alors reconnu par le système et serez enregistré comme utilisateur. Ceci est également valable pour les étudiants immatriculés à l'UNIL. Vous pouvez vous connecter via SWITCH aai (en-haut à droite de l'écran) avec votre nom et mot-de-passe de l'UNIL.

Inversement, pour les étudiants immatriculés à l'UNIGE et une fois inscrit dans la base de données de l'UNIL (pour cela, veuillez contacter la coordinatrice de l'ELSTE), vous pouvez vous connecter à MyUnil. Il s'agit d'un bureau virtuel, permettant un accès à diverses activités administratives et académiques.

 

 

carteUNIGE.png

La carte étudiant Carte multiservice de l'UNIGE peut être obtenue à l'Espace administratif des étudiants par les étudiants de l'UNIGE et de l'UNIL. Elle peut être utilisée dans les bibliothèques du campus, pour faire des photocopies, pour ouvrir certaines portes ou dans les équipements culturels ou sportifs.

 

 

campus_card.jpg

La carte étudiant Campus card de l'UNIL peut être obtenue en remplissant le formulaire (et en cochant la case "Programme commun") par les étudiants de l'UNIGE et de l'UNIL. Elle peut être utilisée dans les bibliothèques du campus, pour faire des photocopies, pour ouvrir certaines portes ou comme porte-monnaie électronique.

Partagez:
Université de Genève Université de Lausanne