You are here UNIL  > Department of English > Staff > American Literature

American Literature

H | L | M | P | S | V
 

H

silhouetteH.jpg HALTER Peter
Professeur honoraire
E-mail : Peter.Halter@unil.ch
Faculty profile
     
Hughes.jpg HUGHES Roxane
Première assistante
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 76
E-mail : Roxane.Hughes@unil.ch

Faculty profile

TOP ^

L

silhouetteF.jpg LOETSCHER Audrey
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5138
E-mail : Audrey.Loetscher@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

M

silhouetteF.jpg MAEDER Beverly
Former MER
E-mail : Beverly.Maeder@gmail.com
Faculty profile

 

TOP ^

P

Pickford.jpg PICKFORD Benjamin
Maître assistant
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 86
E-mail : Benjamin.Pickford@unil.ch
Faculty profile
 

 

S

SoltysikMonnet.jpg SOLTYSIK MONNET Agnieszka
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 94
E-mail : Agnieszka.SoltysikMonnet@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

V

Vejdovsky.jpg VEJDOVSKY Boris
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 91
E-mail : Boris.Vejdovsky@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

 
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13
Fax +41 21 692 29 35