Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Department of English > Staff > American Literature

American Literature

C | H | L | M | P | S | V
 

C

Chassot.jpg CHASSOT Joanne
Maître assistante
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 96
E-mail : Joanne.Chassot@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

TOP ^

H

silhouetteH.jpg HALTER Peter
Professeur honoraire
E-mail : Peter.Halter@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Hughes.jpg HUGHES Roxane
Première assistante
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 76
E-mail : Roxane.Hughes@unil.ch
 

TOP ^

L

silhouetteF.jpg LOETSCHER Audrey
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5138
E-mail : Audrey.Loetscher@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

M

silhouetteF.jpg MAEDER Beverly
Former MER
E-mail : Beverly.Maeder@gmail.com
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

Pickford.jpg PICKFORD Benjamin
Maître assistant
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 86
E-mail : Benjamin.Pickford@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

S

SoltysikMonnet.jpg SOLTYSIK MONNET Agnieszka
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5133
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 94
E-mail : Agnieszka.SoltysikMonnet@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

V

Vejdovsky.jpg VEJDOVSKY Boris
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 91
E-mail : Boris.Vejdovsky@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook 
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Tel. +41 21 692 29 13  -  Fax +41 21 692 29 35
Swiss University