You are here UNIL  > Department of English > Staff > Medieval Literature

Medieval Literature

B | C | D | M | P | R | V | W
 

B

silhouetteF.jpg BLAIR Hazel
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 93
E-mail : Hazel.Blair@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

TOP ^

C

Critten.png CRITTEN Rory
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5122
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 85
E-mail : Rory.Critten@unil.ch
Faculty profile
 

 

TOP ^

D

silhouetteF.jpg DENISSEN Diana
MER2 suppléante
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 93
E-mail : Diana.Denissen@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

M

Marshall.jpg MARSHALL Camille
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 79
E-mail : Camille.Marshall@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

TOP ^

P

silhouetteF.jpg PERRY Lucy
MER2 suppléante
Anthropole
Phone :
E-mail : Lucy.Perry@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

R

Renevey.jpg RENEVEY Denis
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5134
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 90
E-mail : Denis.Renevey@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

V

silhouetteF.jpg VUILLE Juliette
Maître assistante
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 88
E-mail : Juliette.Vuille@unil.ch
Faculty profile
 

 

W

silhouetteF.jpg WHITEHEAD Christiania
Chercheure FNS senior
Medieval Literature
Anthropole, office 5143
E-mail : Christiania.Whitehead@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

 
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13
Fax +41 21 692 29 35