Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Department of English > Staff > Medieval Literature

Medieval Literature

B | C | D | F | K | M | R | V | W
 

B

silhouetteF.jpg BLAIR Hazel
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 93
E-mail : Hazel.Blair@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

C

silhouetteH.jpg CRITTEN Rory
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5122
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 85
E-mail : Rory.Critten@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

TOP ^

D

Denissen.jpg DENISSEN Diana
Doctorante FNS 3e année
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 92
E-mail : Diana.Denissen@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

F

Flannery.jpg FLANNERY Mary
Maître assistante
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 88
E-mail : Mary.Flannery@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

K

silhouetteH.jpg KIRBY Ian
Professeur honoraire
E-mail : Ian.Kirby@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

M

Marshall.jpg MARSHALL Camille
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 79
E-mail : Camille.Marshall@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

R

Renevey.jpg RENEVEY Denis
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5134
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 90
E-mail : Denis.Renevey@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

V

silhouetteF.jpg VUILLE Juliette
Maître assistante
Anthropole, office 5119
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 88
E-mail : Juliette.Vuille@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

W

silhouetteF.jpg WHITEHEAD Christiania
Chercheure FNS senior
Medieval Literature
E-mail : Christiania.Whitehead@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook 
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Tel. +41 21 692 29 13  -  Fax +41 21 692 29 35
Swiss University