Go to: content | top | bottom | search
 
 
You are hereUNIL > Department of English > Staff > English Literature

English Literature

C | F | H | L | N | O | P | S | W
 

C

silhouetteH.jpg CURRAN Kevin
Professeur associé
Anthropole, office 5123
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 95
E-mail : Kevin.Curran@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

F

Falconer.jpg FALCONER Rachel
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5132
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 84
E-mail : Rachel.Falconer@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
silhouetteH.jpg FORSYTH Neil
Professeur honoraire
E-mail : Neil.Forsyth@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     

 

TOP ^

H

Hegedus.jpg HEGEDÜS Kader
Doctorant FNS 2e année
Anthropole, office 5148
E-mail : Kader.Hegedus@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

 

TOP ^

L

Lindholm.jpg LINDHOLM Philip
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, office 5138
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 78
E-mail : Philip.Lindholm@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

N

Nisbet.jpg NISBET Rachel
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5130
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 87
E-mail : Rachel.Nisbet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

O

Overmeer.jpg OVERMEER René Roelof
Former MER
E-mail : ReneRoelof.Overmeer@unil.ch
 
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

Pernet.jpg PERNET Sonia
Doctorante FNS 2e année
Anthropole, office 5148
E-mail : Sonia.Pernet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

S

Steiner.jpg STEINER Enit
Maître assistante
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 87
E-mail : Enit.Steiner@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel
     
Stirling.jpg STIRLING Kirsten Anne
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5121
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 88
E-mail : KirstenAnne.Stirling@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Site personnel

 

TOP ^

W

silhouetteH.jpg WINNINGTON Peter
Former MER
E-mail : GPeter.Winnington@gmail.com
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Search:
 Go
 
rss/atom
facebook 
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Tel. +41 21 692 29 13  -  Fax +41 21 692 29 35
Swiss University