Conventions

The first Convention creating the ELSTE was signed on July 7th, 1999. It was renewed in 2005. Afterwards in 2009, when the Convention was signed, the Lemanic School of Earth Sciences and the environment has become Lemanic School of Earth Sciences. It was then renewed in 2013.

This Convention regulates the organisation of the ELSTE for the collaboration in teaching and research. It aims at an optimal use of resources (staff, equipments, laboratories) for the purposes of developing highlights in the fields of Earth sciences and environmental geology.

Since 2005, the University of Geneva, the University of Lausanne and the EPFL signed several conventions governing the exchange of services in the field of earth sciences and geology of the environment.

LOGO_ELSTE.jpg

Université de Genève Université de Lausanne

Conventions

La première Convention créant l'ELSTE a été signée le 7 juillet 1999. Elle a été renouvelée en 2005. Puis en 2009, lors de la signature de la Convention, l'Ecole lémanique des sciences de la Terre et de l'environnement est devenue l'Ecole Lémanique des Sciences de la TErre. Elle a ensuite été renouvelée en 2013.

Cette Convention règle l'organisation de l'ELSTE pour la collaboration dans l'enseignement et la recherche. Elle vise à l'utilisation optimale des ressources (humaines, équipements, laboratoires) dans le but de permettre le développement de points forts dans les domaines des sciences de la Terre et de la géologie de l'environnement.

Depuis 2005, l'Université de Genève, l'Université de Lausanne et l'EPFL ont signé plusieurs conventions encadrant l'échange de prestations dans le domaine des sciences de la Terre et de la géologie de l'environnement.

LOGO_ELSTE.jpg

Partagez:
Université de Genève Université de Lausanne