Collaborateur·trice·s en littérature moderne

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | Z
 

A

Atallah.jpg ATALLAH Marc
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3180
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 41
Courriel : Marc.Atallah@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

B

Barilier.jpg BARILIER Etienne
Professeur émérite
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : e.barilier@bluewin.ch
 
     
Bionda.jpg BIONDA Romain
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3166
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 52
Courriel : Romain.Bionda@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg BORLOZ Sophie-Valentine
Doct. FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 48 76
Courriel : Sophie-Valentine.Borloz@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Bottarelli.jpg BOTTARELLI Alice
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Courriel : Alice.Bottarelli@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

C

     
Marta Caraion2.jpeg CARAION Marta
Professeure associée
Anthropole, bureau 3181
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 46
Courriel : Marta.Caraion@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg CHAPERON Danielle
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3184.3
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 39
Courriel : Danielle.Chaperon@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

D

silhouetteF.jpg DENOGENT Jehanne
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 23
Courriel : Jehanne.Denogent@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg DUFOUR Charlotte
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3166
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 52
Courriel : Charlotte.Dufour.2@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

E

silhouetteH.jpg ESCOLA Marc
Professeur ordinaire 
Anthropole, bureau 3179
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 49
Courriel : Marc.Escola@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

F

silhouetteH.jpg FIEVRE Paul
Développeur - analyste
Anthropole, bureau 3184.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 44
Courriel : Paul.Fievre@unil.ch
 

 

TOP ^

G

silhouetteH.jpg GUIGNARD Frédéric
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3154
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 44
Courriel : Frederic.Guignard@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

H

silhouetteF.jpg HODROGE Aline
Assistante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 23
Courriel : Aline.Hodroge@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

K

Kaempfer.jpg KAEMPFER Jean
Professeur honoraire 
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : Jean.Kaempfer@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Kunz_Westerhoff.jpg KUNZ WESTERHOFF Dominique
Professeure associée
Anthropole, bureau 3182
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 47
Courriel : Dominique.KunzWesterhoff@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

L

Photo_Lachat.jpg LACHAT Jacob
Maître assistant
Anthropole, bureau 3183
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 53
Courriel : Jacob.Lachat@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
LeQuellec_Cottier.jpg LE QUELLEC COTTIER Christine
Professeure titulaire
Anthropole, bureau 3177
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 45
Courriel : Christine.LeQuellecCottier@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

M

silhouetteH.jpg

MAIGNANT Aurélien
Doctorant FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3183
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 53
Courriel : Aurelien.Maignant@unil.ch

 
     
Maggetti.jpg

MAGGETTI Daniel
Professeur ordinaire
Unithèque, bureau 1.501
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 31
Courriel : Daniel.Maggetti@unil.ch

Page personnelle
     
Magnenat N.jpg MAGNENAT Nadejda
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 48 77
Courriel : Nadejda.Magnenat@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Meizoz.jpg MEIZOZ Jérôme
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 3184.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 44, +41 (0)21 692 38 37
Courriel : Jerome.Meizoz@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg MICHEL Lise
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche suppl.
Anthropole, bureau 3184.3
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 39
Courriel : Lise.Michel@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

Pahlisch.jpg PAHLISCH Colin
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3154
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 44
Courriel : Colin.Pahlisch@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg PONZETTO Valentina
Professeure boursière FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3184.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 44
Courriel : Valentina.Ponzetto@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

R

Reichler.jpg REICHLER Claude
Professeur honoraire
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : Claude.Reichler@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg ROCHAT NOGALES Noémie
Doct. FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4135
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 34
Courriel : Noemie.RochatNogales@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
ARodriguez.png RODRIGUEZ Antonio
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 3178
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 51
Courriel : Antonio.Rodriguez@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Rosset.jpg ROSSET François  
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3180
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 41
Courriel : Francois.Rosset@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg RUIMI Jennifer
Chercheuse FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 23
Courriel : Jennifer.Ruimi@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

S

silhouetteF.jpg SALA Simona
Doct. FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4135
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 48 63
Courriel : Simona.Sala@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg SELMECI CASTIONI Barbara
Chercheuse FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4135
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 34
Courriel : Barbara.SelmeciCastioni@unil.ch
 
     
Sermier.jpg SERMIER Emilien
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3154
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 44
Courriel : Emilien.Sermier@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
stampfli_anaïs-1.jpg STAMPFLI Anaïs
Première assistante
Anthropole, bureau 3183
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 53
Courriel : Anais.Stampfli@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

T

silhouetteF.jpg TERRIBILINI Josefa
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3154
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 52
Courriel : Josefa.Terribilini@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteH.jpg TURIN Gaspard 
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche suppl.
Anthropole, bureau 3183
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 53
Courriel : Gaspard.Turin@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Z

silhouetteF.jpg ZBAEREN Mathilde
Assistante diplômée 
Anthropole, bureau 3166
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 52
Courriel : Mathilde.Zbaeren@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 29 73
Fax +41 21 692 29 15