Doctoral students

Morten.jpg



Morten Aaltvedt

Graduate Assistant

Morten.Aaltvedt@unil.ch

Internef, room 557

Tel: 021 692 34 81

UNIL-Webpage

 

   Emanuele Cagnolo.jpg        Emanuele Cagnolo

SNSF Doctoral Student 

Emanuele.Cagnolo@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

Amina Egal

passport_photo.jpg             PhD Student

Amina.Egal@unil.ch

 

Valentina.jpg


         Valentina Fani

Graduate Assistant

Valentina.Fani@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-webpage


Eleonore.jpg          Eléonore Geny

           Graduate Assistant

      Eleonore.Geny@unil.ch

      Internef, room 623

      Tel: 021 692 34 72

      UNIL-webpage

 

pastedImage copy.png


           Thomas Grosso

Graduate Assistant 

thomas.grosso@unil.ch

Internef, room 623

Tel 021 692 34 72

UNIL-Webpage

Gruban Moritz.jpg



Moritz Gruban

Graduate Assistant

Moritz.Gruban@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

 

  20210103_160232.jpg            Jérémie Haese

SNSF Doctoral Student 

jeremie.haese@unil.ch

Internef, room 557

Tel: 021 692 34 81

UNIL-Webpage

Photo Franziska Kaiser x.jpg

           Franziska Kaiser

Graduate Assistant

Franziska.Kaiser@unil.ch

Internef, room 557

Tel: 021 692 34 81

UNIL-Webpage

 

2019-06-17 07.27.51 1_1 copy.jpg            Anthi Kiouka

Graduate Assistant

Anthi.Kiouka@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-webpage

 

 

Shreekanth_Mahendiran_Profile.jpg

Shreekanth Mahendiran

Graduate Assistant

Shreekanth.Mahendiran@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

Maendli Fabian.png


Fabian Mändli

Graduate Assistant

Fabian.Mandli@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-Webpage

 

                                    Marante Léo

PhD Student

Leo.Marante@unil.ch

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-21 at 6.03.29 PM copy.jpg


Ron Rabi

Graduate Assistant

Ron.Rabi@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

image002 copy.jpg

           Yasmin Schwegler

Graduate Assistant

Yasmin.Schwegler@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-webpage

Photo Giancarlo Sergi.png

 

           Giancarlo Sergi

PhD Student

Giancarlo.Sergi@unil.ch

Janet.jpeg          Janet Su

     Graduate Assistant

     Janet.Su@unil.ch

     Internef, room 623

     Tel: 021 692 34 72

     UNIL-webpage

Lukas_vonFluee.JPG           Lukas von Fluee

    SNSF Doctoral Student

    lukas.vonfluee@unil.ch

    Internef, room 621

    Tel: 021 692 34 94

    UNIL-webpage

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 62
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Association of MBAs (AMBA) EFMD EQUIS Accredited Quantitative Techniques for Economics & Management (QTEM)