Doctoral students

Morten.jpg

 

Morten Aaltvedt

Graduate Assistant

Morten.Aaltvedt@unil.ch

Internef, room 557

Tel: 021 692 34 81

UNIL-Webpage

Untitled-1.png

Olusola Akinuli

External Doctoral Student 

Olusola.Akinuli@unil.ch

 

 

 

IB.jpg

Inès Burrus

External Doctoral Student 

Ines.Burrus@unil.ch

 

Tel: 078 944 42 72

 

Valentina.jpg


Valentina Fani

Graduate Assistant

Valentina.Fani@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-webpage

Gruban Moritz.jpg

 

Moritz Gruban

Graduate Assistant

Moritz.Gruban@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

Umair.jpg


Umair Khan

Graduate Assistant

Umair.Khan@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

2019-06-17 07.27.51 1_1 copy.jpg

Anthi Kiouka 

External Doctoral Student 

Anthi.Kiouka@unil.ch 

 

 

Shreekanth_Mahendiran_Profile.jpg

Shreekanth Mahendiran

Graduate Assistant

Shreekanth.Mahendiran@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

Maendli Fabian.png


Fabian Mändli

Graduate Assistant

Fabian.Mandli@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-Webpage

Polina.jpg

Polina Popova

Graduate Assistant

Polina.Popova@unil.ch

Internef, room 557

Tel: 021 692 34 81

UNIL-Webpage

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-21 at 6.03.29 PM copy.jpg

Ron Rabi

Graduate Assistant

Ron.Rabi@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

image002 copy.jpg

Yasmin Schwegler

Graduate Assistant

Yasmin.Schwegler@unil.ch

Internef, room 540.1

Tel: 021 692 34 68

UNIL-webpage

TOP ^

Luis.jpg

Luis Sousa Gomes

Graduate Assistant

Luis.SousaGomes@unil.ch

Internef, room 620

Tel: 021 692 35 79

UNIL-Webpage

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 62
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg