Useful contacts for people with a disability

Services for students with a disability

For general questions about disability and studying, please contact Ms Nathalie Janz, Rectorate Assistant for Student Affairs:

Rectorate, Teaching & Student Affairs
Madame
Nathalie Janz
Adjointe Enseignement & Affaires étudiantes
Unicentre
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 2042
Email: Nathalie.Janz@unil.ch

Faculty

Faculty of Theology and Sciences of Religions (FTSR)
Monsieur
Joël Pfister
Secrétariat des étudiants
Anthropole
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 2700
Email: Joel.Pfister@unil.ch

Faculty of Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration
Administration de la Faculté de droit, des sciences criminelles et d'administration publique
Internef
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 2761 ou 68
Email: administration.droit@unil.ch

Faculty of Arts
Madame
Mme Elodie Glaus
Décanat Lettres
Anthropole
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 2998
Email: Elodie.Glaus@unil.ch

Faculty of Social and Political Sciences (SSP)
Madame
Eléonore Burnand
Adjointe aux affaires étudiantes
Décanat SSP
Anthropole
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 3112
Email: Eleonore.BurnandPiot@unil.ch

Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC)
Madame
Corinne Delapierre
Secrétariat des affaires étudiantes
Décanat HEC
Internef
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 3350
Email: Corinne.Delapierre@unil.ch

Faculty of Geosciences and Environment (GSE)
Madame
Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Adjointe aux affaires académiques
Géopolis
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 3503
Email: Magali.Petermann-Glaus@unil.ch

Faculty of Biology and Medicine (FBM) : Ecole de médecine et IUFRS
Madame
Sara Vadot
Conseillère pédagogique
Unité de pédagogie médicale
Quartier UNIL-CHUV
Rue du Bugnon 21
CH-1011 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 5038
Email: Sara.Vadot@unil.ch

Faculty of Biology and Medicine (FBM) : Ecole de biologie
Madame
Marie-Paule Charnay
Adjointe pédagogique
Direction de l’Ecole de biologie
Amphipôle
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 4011
Email: Marie-Paule.Charnay@unil.ch


Students with a disability are encouraged to make contact with the Disability Insurance team for help (support during examinations, interpreter, special adjustments, etc.) to ensure optimal examination planning.

Follow us: