Members

dietz.jorg.jpg


Jörg Dietz

Professor
Head of the Department

Jorg.Dietz@unil.ch
Internef, room 617
Tel 021 692 36 82

Antonakis J.2.jpg


John Antonakis

Professor

John.Antonakis@unil.ch
Internef, office 618
Tel 021 692 34 38

Efferson C.jpg

 

Charles Efferson

Full Professor

Charles.Efferson@unil.ch
Internef, office 608
Tel 021 692 61 34

hoffrage.ulrich.jpg

Ulrich Hoffrage

Professor

Ulrich.Hoffrage@unil.ch
Internef, office 614
Tel 021 692 34 90

Krings F.2.jpg

Franciska Krings

Professor

Franciska.Krings@unil.ch
Internef, office 620
Tel 021 692 33 55

marewski.julian.jpg

Julian Marewski

Professor

Julian.Marewski@unil.ch
Internef, office 601
Tel 021 692 33 81

schmidMast.marianne.jpg

Marianne Schmid Mast

Professor

Marianne.SchmidMast@unil.ch
Internef, office 619
Tel 021 692 34 53

Zehnder Christian.jpg

Christian Zehnder

Professor

Christian.Zehnder@unil.ch
Internef, office 612
Tel 021 692 36 81

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 62
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg