Equipe

Staff

ER2.jpeg

Prof. Emmanuel Reynard
Directeur

Téléphone : +41 79 331 72 44
E-mail : Emmanuel.Reynard@unil.ch

IO.jpg

Dr Iago Otero
Chargé de recherche

Téléphone : +41 76 510 45 58
E-mail : Iago.Otero@unil.ch

MC2.jpg

Mélanie Clivaz
Chargée de projet

Téléphone : +41 27 205 73 34
E-mail : Melanie.Clivaz@unil.ch

CM.png

Christelle Monnet
Collaboratrice administrative

Téléphone : +41 27 205 73 22
E-mail : Christelle.Monnet@unil.ch

CD.png

Candice Dubath
Assistante étudiante

E-mail : Candice.Dubath@unil.ch


 

Chercheur·e·s post-doc

bild_cm.JPG

Dr Christine Moos
Chercheure post-doc

E-mail : Christine.Moos@unil.ch
 

 

JM.jpg

Dr Jacques Mourey
Chercheur post-doc

E-mail : Jacques.Mourey@unil.ch


 

Collaboratrice scientifique externe

Daniela_Vaj_CIRM.jpg

Dr Daniela Vaj
Collaboratrice scientifique externe

E-mail : Daniela.Vaj@unil.ch


 

Ancien·ne·s collaborateurs·trices

Dr Janine Rüegg (chercheure post-doc, 01.03.2019 – 30.04.2021)

Dr Günther Prasicek (chercheur post-doc, 01.04.2019 – 31.03.2021)

Camille Follonier (stagiaire, 01.10.2020 – 31.12.2020)

Dr Alexandre Elsig (chercheur post-doc, 01.05.2019 – 31.08.2020)

Cynthia De Menech (stagiaire, 01.09.2019 – 29.02.2020)

Partagez:
Site de Sion - Ch. de l’Institut 18 - 1967 Bramois/Sion
Suisse
Tél. +41 27 205 73 22