Direction

| Administration
 

Vincent Martinet

Vincent Martenet
Directeur

Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef - 402
CH - 1015 Lausanne

vincent.martenet@unil.ch
Tél.  +41 21 692 27 46

0P9A5878-retouche - copie.jpg

Anne-Christine Fornage
Vice-directrice

Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef - 336
CH - 1015 Lausanne

anne-christine.fornage@unil.ch
Tél.  +41 21 692 28 54

IMG_6333_DxO_Maiani_6.jpg

Francesco Maiani
Vice-directeur

Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef - 311
CH - 1015 Lausanne

francesco.maiani@unil.ch
Tél.  +41 21 692 27 91

TOP ^

Administration

Livia Danieli

livia.danieli@unil.ch
Tel : +41 21 692 27 61

Adjointe de l’Ecole
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef – 219
CH – 1015 Lausanne

 

Isabelle Dumesnil
       
isabelle.dumesnil@unil.ch
Tel : +41 21 692 27 66

 

Secrétariat de l’Ecole
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef – 217.1
CH – 1015 Lausanne
 

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:    

Contact

Ecole de Droit
Administration
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef - 219
CH - 1015 Lausanne
+41 21 692 27 66
administration.droit@unil.ch

Partagez: