English Literature

C | F | L | O | P | R | S | W
 

C

CurranKevin.jpg CURRAN Kevin
Professeur associé
Anthropole, office 5123
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 95
E-mail : Kevin.Curran@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

F

Falconer.jpg FALCONER Rachel
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, office 5132
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 84
E-mail : Rachel.Falconer@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website
     
silhouetteH.jpg FORSYTH Neil
Professeur honoraire
E-mail : Neil.Forsyth@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website
     

 

TOP ^

L

Laughery.jpg LAUGHERY Vincent
Doctorant FNS
Anthropole, office 5143
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 45 92
E-mail : Vincent.Laughery@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

TOP ^

O

Overmeer.jpg OVERMEER René Roelof
Former MER
E-mail : ReneRoelof.Overmeer@unil.ch
 
Personal website

 

TOP ^

P

silhouetteF.jpg PLAYER Amy
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, office 5129
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 44 91
E-mail : Amy.Player@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

R

Reilly Andrew.jpg REILLY Andrew
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, office 5138
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 78
E-mail : Andrew.Reilly@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

TOP ^

S

     
silhouetteF.jpg STANLEY Rachael
Première assistante
Anthropole, office 5124
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 96
E-mail : Rachael.Stanley@unil.ch
Faculty profile
 
     
Steiner.jpg STEINER Enit
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, office 5135
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 87
E-mail : Enit.Steiner@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website
     
Stirling.jpg STIRLING Kirsten Anne
Professeure associée
Anthropole, office 5121
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 88
E-mail : KirstenAnne.Stirling@unil.ch
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

W

silhouetteH.jpg WINNINGTON Peter
Former MER
E-mail : GPeter.Winnington@gmail.com
Faculty profile
Personal website

 

TOP ^

Follow us:  
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13
Fax +41 21 692 29 35