Visiting staff

B | C | D | L | N
 

B

silhouetteF.jpg BEVAN ZLATAR Antoinia
Chargée de cours
Visiting staff
Anthropole, office 5128
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 29 13
E-mail : Antoinina.BevanZlatar@unil.ch
Faculty profile

 

C

silhouetteF.jpg CALAIACOVO Gina
Visiting staff
Anthropole, office 5129
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 44 91
E-mail : Gina.Calaiacovo@unil.ch
 

D

silhouetteH.jpg DE VAAN Michiel
Privat-docent
Visiting staff - English Linguistics
E-mail : Michiel.deVaan@unil.ch
Faculty profile
 

L

silhouetteF.jpg LIENARD-YETERIAN Marie
Professeure invitée
Visiting staff - American Literature
Anthropole, office 5138
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 78
E-mail : Marie.Lienard-Yeterian@unil.ch
Faculty profile
     
Lindholm.jpg LINDHOLM Philip
MER suppléant
Visiting staff - Modern English Literature
Anthropole, office 5120
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 91
E-mail : Philip.Lindholm@unil.ch
Faculty profile
     
silhouetteH.jpg LUDWIG Samuel
Professeur invité
Visiting staff - American Literature
Anthropole, office 5128
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 13
E-mail : Samuel.Ludwig@unil.ch
Faculty profile
     
silhouetteF.jpg LYNCH Sara
Chargée de cours
Visiting staff - English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5128
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 29 13
E-mail : Sara.Lynch@unil.ch
Faculty profile
     

N

silhouetteH.jpg NEUENSCHWANDER Christoph
MER suppléant
Visiting staff - English Linguistics
Anthropole, office 5132
Phone : +41 (0)21 692 44 84
E-mail : Christoph.Neuenschwander@unil.ch
Office hours : by appointment only
Faculty profile
 
Follow us:  
Offices #5065-70 - Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 29 13
Fax +41 21 692 29 35