Histoire de l'art médiéval

| B | C | F | L | N | Q | R | T
 

Retable_de_l'Agneau_mystique.jpg

B

Bock.JPG BOCK Nicolas
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 4143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 12
Courriel : Nicolas.Bock@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

C

silhouetteF.jpg CROCI Chiara
Maîtresse assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 12
Courriel : Chiara.Croci@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

F

Franzé1.jpg FRANZÉ Barbara
Chercheuse FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4141
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Barbara.Franze@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

L

Leschot1.png LESCHOT Elodie
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4133.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 02
Courriel : Elodie.Leschot@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

N

Nieto.jpg NIETO Melissa
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4133.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 02
Courriel : Melissa.Nieto@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

Q

Quadri1.jpg QUADRI Irene
Maîtresse assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4141
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Irene.Quadri@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

R

Roman.jpg ROMAN Nathalie
Chargée de cours
Anthropole, bureau 5142
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 58
Courriel : Nathalie.Roman@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

T

Tomasi.jpg TOMASI Michele
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4142
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 14
Courriel : Michele.Tomasi@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

Suivez nous:  
Partagez: