Histoire de l'art médiéval

| B | C | F | L | N | Q | T
 

Retable_de_l'Agneau_mystique.jpg

B

Bock.JPG BOCK Nicolas
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 4143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 12
Courriel : Nicolas.Bock@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

C

silhouetteF.jpg CROCI Chiara
Première assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 12
Courriel : Chiara.Croci@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

F

Foletti.jpg FOLETTI Ivan
Professeur invité
Courriel : Ivan.Foletti@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Franze.jpg FRANZÉ Barbara
Chercheuse FNS
Histoire de l'art médiéval
Anthropole, bureau 4141
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Barbara.Franze@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

L

silhouette.jpg LESCHOT Elodie
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4133.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 02
Courriel : Elodie.Leschot@unil.ch
Unisciences
Page personnelle

 

N

Nieto.jpg NIETO Melissa
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4133.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 02
Courriel : Melissa.Nieto@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

Q

silhouette.jpg QUADRI Irene
Maître assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4141
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Irene.Quadri@unil.ch
Unisciences
Page personnelle

 

T

Tomasi.jpg TOMASI Michele
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 4142
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 14
Courriel : Michele.Tomasi@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

Suivez nous:  
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 28 92
Fax +41 21 692 29 35