Histoire de l'art moderne

| B | G | J | K | L | M
 

2000.jpg

B

Bock.JPG BOCK Nicolas
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 4143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 12
Courriel : Nicolas.Bock@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

G

silhouette.jpg GALLAY Antoine
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche 2 suppléant
Anthropole, bureau 4133.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Antoine.Gallay@unil.ch
Unisciences

 

J

silhouette.jpg JULIE Carla
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 4133.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Carla.Julie@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

K

silhouette.jpg KRAEGE Desmond-Bryan
Doctorant FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3152
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 16
Courriel : Desmond-Bryan.Kraege@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

L

silhouette.jpg LETT Matthieu
Doctorant FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4134
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 53 16
Courriel : Matthieu.Lett@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Lecosse.jpg LÉCOSSE Cyril
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche 2 suppléant
Anthropole, bureau 4145.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 01
Courriel : Cyril.Lecosse@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Luthi.jpg LÜTHI Dave
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 4140
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 37
Courriel : Dave.Luthi@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

M

Magnusson.jpg MAGNUSSON Carl
Chercheur associé
Courriel : Carl.Magnusson@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
MARQUAILLE Léonie
Maître assistante
Anthropole, bureau 4133.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 17
Courriel : Leonie.Marquaille@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouette.jpg MICHEL Christian
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 4138
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 13
Courriel : Christian.Michel@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

Suivez nous:  
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 28 92
Fax +41 21 692 29 35