Anciens membres

A

silhouette.jpg

ABERSON Michel
MER retraité
Histoire ancienne
Courriel: Michel.Aberson@unil.ch

 

B

silhouette.jpg BÉRARD Claude
Professeur honoraire
Archéologie classique 
Courriel: Claude.Berard@unil.ch
Page personnelle

C

Calame.jpg CALAME Claude
Professeur honoraire
Grec
Courriel: Claude.Calame@unil.ch
Page personnelle

D

Pierre Ducrey.JPG DUCREY Pierre
Professeur honoraire
Histoire ancienne
Géopolis, bureau 4431
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 20 40
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 30 41
Courriel: Pierre.Ducrey@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

F

PhotoRFS.JPG FREI-STOLBA Regula
Professeure honoraire
Histoire ancienne
Courriel: Regula.FreiStolba@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

L

silhouette.jpg LUGINBUEHL Thierry
Ex-professeur
Archéologie provinciale romaine
Courriel: Thierry.Luginbuhl@unil.ch
 

M

Mudry.bmp MUDRY Philippe 
Professeur honoraire
Latin 
Courriel: Philippe.Mudry@unil.ch

Page personnelle

 

P

Daniel Paunier2.JPG PAUNIER Daniel
Professeur honoraire
Archéologie provinciale romaine
Courriel: Daniel.Paunier@unil.ch
Page personnelle
 

R

ReberK.jpg REBER Karl
Professeur honoraire
Archéologie provinciale romaine
Courriel: Karl.Reber@unil.ch
Page personnelle
Lien Academia

S

silhouette.jpg

SPALTENSTEIN François
MER retraité
Latin
Courriel: Francois.Spaltenstein@unil.ch

 
Suivez nous:              
Partagez: