Collaborateur·trice·s en français médiéval

C | D | G | M | S | W | Z
 

C

Corbellari Alain CORBELLARI Alain
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 3169
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 59
Courriel : Alain.Corbellari@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg CORDIER Hélène
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3173.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 64
Courriel : Helene.Cordier@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

D

Doudet Estelle DOUDET Estelle
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3167
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 60
Courriel : Estelle.Doudet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

G

silhouetteF.jpg GUMY Chloé
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Chloe.Gumy@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

M

Maffei Boillat Stefania

MAFFEI BOILLAT Stefania
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche  
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Stefania.MaffeiBoillat@unil.ch

Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg MENICHETTI Caterina
Professeure associée
Anthropole, bureau 3168
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 57
Courriel : Caterina.Menichetti@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Muhlethaler Jean-Claude MÜHLETHALER Jean-Claude
Professeur honoraire
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : Jean-Claude.Muhlethaler@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

S

silhouetteF.jpg SALVATI Benedetta
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 23
Courriel : Benedetta.Salvati@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

W

silhouetteF.jpg WAHLEN Barbara
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Barbara.Wahlen@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Natalia_Wawrzyniak.jpg WAWRZYNIAK Natalia
Chercheuse FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3139
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 23
Courriel : Natalia.Wawrzyniak@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Z

silhouetteH.jpg ZUFFEREY François
Professeur honoraire  
Anthropole, bureau 3184.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 33
Courriel : Francois.Zufferey@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez: