Collaborateur·trice·s en linguistique française

A | B | E | G | M | P | S | V | Z
 

A

Adam Jean-Michel ADAM Jean-Michel
Professeur honoraire
Anthropole, bureau 3173.2
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 50
Courriel : Jean-Michel.Adam@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

B

Burger Marcel BURGER Marcel
Professeur titulaire
Anthropole, bureau 3147
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 42
Courriel : Marcel.Burger@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

E

Estier Samuel ESTIER Samuel  
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Samuel.Estier@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

G

Gollut Jean-Daniel GOLLUT Jean-Daniel
Collaborateur scientifique
Anthropole, bureau 3145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 48
Courriel : Jean-Daniel.Gollut@unil.ch
 

 

TOP ^

M

Mahrer Rudolf MAHRER Rudolf
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche 
Anthropole, bureau 3146
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 45
Courriel : Rudolf.Mahrer@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Mettraux Thibaud METTRAUX Thibaud
Assistant diplômé
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Thibaud.Mettraux@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

Philippe Gilles PHILIPPE Gilles
Professeur ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3144
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 54
Courriel : Gilles.Philippe@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

S

Seixas Oliveira Daniel SEIXAS OLIVEIRA Daniel
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche suppl.
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Daniel.SeixasOliveira@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

V

Vidotto Ilaria VIDOTTO Ilaria
Première assistante
Anthropole, bureau 3143
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 43
Courriel : Ilaria.Vidotto@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

Z

Zufferey Joël ZUFFEREY Joël
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 48
Courriel : Joel.Zufferey@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 29 73
Fax +41 21 692 29 15