Histoire médiévale

A | B | F | N | O | P | R
 

A

silhouetteH.jpg ANDENMATTEN Bernard
Professeur ordinaire
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5187
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 43
Courriel : Bernard.Andenmatten@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

B

silhouetteF.jpg BADOUX Lauréane
Doctorante FNS
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 76
Courriel : Laureane.Badoux@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg BELLI Alessia
Assistante diplômé
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5175
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 46 85
Courriel : Alessia.Belli@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteH.jpg BIOLZI Roberto
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5159
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 34
Courriel : Roberto.Biolzi@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

F

silhouetteH.jpg FREI Simon
Doctorant FNS
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5145
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 38 76
Courriel : Simon.Frei@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

N

silhouetteH.jpg

NOVOTNY Ian
Assistant diplômé
histoire médiévale

Bâtiment Anthropole
Bureau 5192
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 46 78
Courriel : Ian.Novotny@unil.ch

Page personnelle

TOP ^

O

silhouetteF.jpg OSTORERO Martine
Professeure associée
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5152
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 36
Courriel : Martine.Ostorero@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

silhouetteF.jpg PIBIRI Eva
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5153
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 39
Courriel : Eva.Pibiri@unil.ch

Page personnelle
Academia.edu

     
silhouetteH.jpg POLLET Ludovic
Assistant diplômé
Histoire médiévale
Anthropole, bureau 5193
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 46 87
Courriel : Ludovic. Pollet@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

R

     
silhouetteF.jpg ROMAN Nathalie
Coordinatrice CUSO- Etudes médiévales
Anthropole, bureau 5142
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 58
Courriel : Nathalie.Roman@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez: